Member Login
Current page: skip breadcrumbIAIA Path separator icon About IAIA Path separator icon Annual Reports



Conferences & Special Meetings

Publications & Resources

Section Discussion Forums


Career Central

Affiliates, Branches, Associated Organizations

Follow us on:

Follow us on LinkedIn Follow us on Facebook Follow us on YouTube

Board of Directors 2013-2014

  • Luis Enrique S├ínchez, Past-president
  • Greg Radford, President
  • Miguel Coutinho, President-elect
  • Pamela Gunther, Director & Treasurer
  • Juan Quintero, Director
  • Miles Scott-Brown, Director
  • Ana Maria Esteves, Director
  • Sandra Mols, Director & Secretary
  • Karin Isaksson, Director

Site and content © 2015 IAIA. All rights reserved. | Contact Us | Phone +1.701.297.7908 | Fax +1.701.297.7917
The leading global network on impact assessment